The President's Circle

Established in 1992, the President’s Circle is composed of devoted friends of Accion who realize their commitment to accelerate financial inclusion by supporting and promoting Accion. As leading donors to Accion’s annual fund, President’s Circle members provide vital philanthropic support for the development of programs that catalyze financial inclusion, allowing Accion to guide, influence, and expand progress on behalf of the world’s three billion financially underserved. Members enhance Accion’s visibility and base of support by championing Accion to their colleagues, friends and communities.

President's Circle Members

Eugenius and Agnes Lee Ang

Robert Annibale

Thomas C. Barry

Titus A. Brenninkmeijer

The Bretscher Family Foundation

Susan Okie Bush

Brian and Susan Clancy

Charles and Cricket Clifford

Solana Cozzo

Fay Dresner

Donna Dubinsky and Leonard Shustek

Stephen and Rochelle Fernands

Richard A. Fink

Gilles Gade

Philip and Marcia Giudice

Don R. Goodman

Bob and Elly Gordman

Joseph and Patricia Gross

Joe and Luisa Hamilton

Robert and Betts Helander

Joseph C. Hill

Margaret Hixon

Dianne and Ron Hoge

Paul Isaac

Scott and Peggy Kalb

Claudia and Keith Kennedy

Tara C. Kenney

Keith and Adine Kretschmer

The LaGarde Charitable Trust

The Elizabeth Crook and Marc Lewis Foundation

Barbara Lucas and Richard Nesson

Elizabeth McCaul and Frank Ingrassia

Michael and Petra Miebach

Henry and Shelby Miller

Alexander Montoya

Birch and Catherine Mullins

Mary Murphy and Mark Stevens

Amit and Vicky Patel

Lawrence T. Phelan

Leslie and David Puth

Michael Rauenhorst and Margaret Green-Rauenhorst

Joan and Robert Rechnitz

Michael and Jennifer Riedel

Phillip and Tracey Riese

Paul Rogers and Rosa Lasaosa

Michael Schlein and Jordan Tamagni

Margaret Senturia

James H. Small

Mark D. Smith

Richard L. Smith

Arthur and L. Pollock Spiegel

Cyrus and Joanne Spurlino

Roger and Susan Stone Family Foundation

Lucy and Daniel Stroock

Nick and Jennifer Talwar

Diana L. Taylor

Paul Tregidgo and Barbara Belch

Dr. Jason Weisfeld

The Nararo Foundation

Wenwei and Michael Yang

Anonymous (5)

As of May 2018